Sunday, 30 November 2014

Cartoon Girl

Finished with this little cartoon girl

Wednesday, 22 October 2014

Wednesday, 1 October 2014

Live Drawing

Here are some live-drawing from last night, made in a place downtown great session, with a super good model:) 
Hi-Res Download her &

Friday, 19 September 2014

Thursday, 4 September 2014

Life Drawing

From a life drawing session made the other evening:)

Sunday, 24 August 2014

Wednesday, 20 August 2014

Life Drawing

Here are some online life drawing from last night, great session:)

Monday, 18 August 2014

Life Drawing

From a life drawing session, made tonight.

Sunday, 17 August 2014

Tuesday, 12 August 2014


I have made ​​a new intro video to advertise a little for myself :)

Fallow deer and Sika

Fallow & Sika Deer, drawn in Marselisborg Deer Park Aarhus.

Cartoony Vs Realistic

Caveman & Woman

I filmed the whole prosessen, and made ​​a speed paint video out of it :)

Tuesday, 11 March 2014

Live drawing

I was at a live drawing event last night. Its not that often its a male model, so that was a good challenge:)

Sunday, 9 February 2014


Made some much needed croquis, last night:)